Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Patrick Mara


Stephen Jackson

Membership Chair

Ashley Carter MacLeay

National Committeewoman

Lars Hydle

Policy Co-Chair

Jose Cunningham

National Committeeman

Peter Lefkin

Development Co-Chair

Joanne Young

Vice Chairwoman

Mary Rose Hughes

Development Co-Chair

Nicole M. McClure

Executive Director

Michael McHugh


M.C. Andrews

Policy & Communications Chair

Dennis Paul

Member At-Large

Maureen Blum

Member At-Large

Nathaniel Thomas


Jessie Jane Duff

Member At-Large

Robert Simmons

Budget Chair

Executive Director, Nicole M. McClure

Nicole has been the Executive Director of the DC Republican Committee since September 2021. Before moving to DC, she was the Director of Diplomatic Affairs and Operations at the InterContinental New York Barclay, working with over 125 countries and 50 Heads of State and high-ranking government officials.

Nicole made the jump to local politics by joining the NYC mayoral race on the Massey for Mayor campaign as the Director of Operations & Scheduling. At the end of the campaign, she joined Representative Dan Donovan’s (NY-11) team representing Staten Island and Brooklyn. As the Deputy Chief of Staff and Scheduling, her position moved her from NYC to Washington DC.

Before joining the DC Republican Committee, she was an independent consultant with non-profit start-ups. She travels the world with her friends, runs marathons, loves shark diving, and spends time with her 14 nieces and nephews in her spare time.

Join the Party

Republican Party of